This articulates my emotions over the past week. “What You May Have Accidentally Done When You Voted For Trump”

Dear Trump Voter, I can’t say that I know why you voted for Trump, but I have a pretty good idea, and I get it. I’m not saying I voted for him, but I see that there are plenty of legitimate reasons…

https://zachhelton.wordpress.com/2016/11/11/what-you-may-have-accidentally-done-when-you-voted-for-trump/

Source: What You May Have Accidentally Done When You Voted For Trump

Leave a Reply

